Contact Us

HOW CAN WE BEST ASSIST YOU TODAY?

CHAT Hours:

7am PT/10am ET - 3pm PT/6pm ET, Monday - Friday

Live Chat Software by Kayako

Email Us: 

SUPPORT@GETJING.COM

7am PT/10am ET - 3pm PT/6pm ET, Monday - Friday
Feel free to email us with any non-urgent requests and we will respond within 24-48 hours.

Frequently Asked Questions:  FAQ

Communications received after 3pm PT/6pm ET on Fridays and over the weekend will be returned starting on the following Monday morning, unless it is a major holiday, at which point communication will resume on Tuesday. The Warehouse is closed on weekends and on each of the following holidays: New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day.